Paolo Sammicheli’s Blog

Sex, Ubuntu and Rock and Roll!

Hello Planet!

Posted by Paolo Sammicheli on January 19, 2009

Here we go! This is my first post on Planet Ubuntu, and it’s also my first post in my new English Blog. Introducing myself: I’m Paolo, from Siena, Italy (yep, in the middle of Tuscany). I’m a member of the Italian LoCo Team where I’m admin of the “Gruppo Promozione”, the Italian version of the International Marketing Team. I’m also a translator and an Italian Website Team member. That’s all for now folks, I will talk more about me in the next posts. I leave you with a photo that I’m very proud of. Just to test photo inclusion on this blog😉

OK, looks like it’s working good P

2 Responses to “Hello Planet!”

  1. Kevin said

    Welcome Paolo!

  2. Manish said

    Welcome to our Planet🙂

Leave a Reply

 
